Gen 2

Chapter 2.2

Hello hello! We’re back again today with a new chapter of the Legends! And we start things off with Argon missing work. Rude. Go to work dude! You have a career to max!

Starting us off with a bang, I got Josie a cake. Her birthday isn’t for 2.5 weeks and by that time, Daichi will already be dead. That’s too long for me lol

So here she is after aging gracefully to an Elder

And since we are currently heirless, we got right to trying again.

Not that Michigan isn’t the most adorable

Awe yeah! Nooboo incoming!

Hey look! We’re decorating! The living room/kitchen is the only area with actually wall paint/tile. the rest of the house just has flooring.

Expect the bathrooms. There’s nothing in the bathrooms yet

Oh and the outside of the house actually looks semi-house like. Just needs windows yet lol

…Maybe not a good choice when you have kids to take care of?

…….. Zoe out here just losing her job. Thanks.

Remind me why we always say yes?

Aaaaand now she had a fear of failure…

And after getting fired, it changed her. She’s now in the criminal career!

Ummmmm, what are you trying to do to us?!

Excuse me, why is there a NAP inspector here?

Oh crap…

We’re so screwed…. We better change these

Oh good! Radon got another job!

Still looking for fossils! We did end up with one new one with this round of collecting!

SUKI LOCKWOOD! HOW DARE YOU TRY AND BRIBE DAICHI!

…Which we will totally accept.

“nefarious” lol that’s so funny

GUYS! We have windows!

Argon got a promotion! We’re officially on the musician path!

AND Zoe got a promotion!

And now we have a piano skill to work on. Thanks game lol

Krypton started a new job

Helium, you can’t be mad! YOU broke it!

Cake day for Neon!

With no room in the house to spin (*sigh*) she ages up outside and is ready to be moved out! Byyyyyye!

We’re finally at the point in our aspiration that we need to write songs…

And we’re not at the skill level to do that yet. Boo

Baby time!

It’s a boy! Welcome to the family, Arkansas!

And just in case Arkansas isn’t heir-worthy, we got right to work on another baby

And we’re expecting! Woohoo!

Awe! Michigan was so excited to try carrots for the first time!

…He was not a fan lol

Well, we are going to accept that testimony!

YES! Krypton! Find romance!

AH! My money! Why did I agree to say yes to everything again?

lol that’s like the worst place to have a phone conversation

Marco! Why are you going through our trash!?

Ooooooh! Neon is expecting a baby! Congratulations!

Now I KNOW you haven’t eaten anything lately and I also KNOW that you just used your diaper… So WHAT is all over your mouth!?

Oh my god, how did you get stuck there, Michigan!?

And now no one will pick him up.

*sigh*

Such a beautiful birthday! A smelly, dirty, probably poop stained infant spitting mircopoop particles all over the cake.

Awesome

And here he is after his makeover!

Josie? What are you doing?

Josie: I HAVE AN ANNOUNCEMENT!

…No you don’t, get down

Josie: ……I could have an announcement…..

I want you to imagine that this photo of Argon is my EXACT reaction to the next photo you see.

Got it?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

..

.

.

Arkansas aged up and is immediately out of the running for heirship.

We’re not doing real well here…

And THIS is our first quirk.

Because of course it is

Oh… Bummer

She did manage to get enough sleep for a promotion though! So that’s exciting!

Argon finally got to level 8 of Guitar, so we can write songs now for our aspiration!

Ewwww, Michigan, you’re dirty…

lol, a tale of two pregnant women

Fitting that Helium gets one last jokesters dynamic before leaving

Because it’s cake day for Helium!

lol she aged up with the non-committal trait. Have fun with the single life, Helium!

EWWWWWWWWWWWWW

NO

*deletes*

*i’m not even sorry*

Woo! Promotion though!

Baby time!

It’s a girl! Welcome to the family, Colorado!

If you look closely, she has green eyes.

EVERYONE CROSS YOUR FINGERS FOR RED HAIR

…I mean, I wouldn’t put it past me to have more kids anyway, just for the full house because it’s almost impossible for me to have less then a full house unless I’m forced to lol

Great. Our stove is broke.

Neon had her baby… And he unfortunately rolled the worst best name. Welcome to the family, New Hampshire!

These two are SO FREAKING CUTE!

My goodness, Michigan just has everyone wrapped around his little finger lol

I don’t know what you’re planning, but DON’T DO IT

You had enough poop as an infant

Let us appreciate the fact that we have EXACTLY 1000 simoleons

#rich

The end of the rotation came and Argon is at work and the rest of the family is ready to enjoy their time away from me.

Also, Michigan is freakin adorable and I’m so mad he can’t be heir lol

Join us next time for the reveal if Colorado meets the heir requirements and also probably another baby because I just can’t help myself and there’s room in the household lol

Tootles!


Family Check Ins!

This is Illinois, Radon’s oldest kiddo he adopted right after moving out

And here’s Minnesota, Radon’s daughter with a random townie

Their dog, Burger

And the 4th wall cat, Mojo.

In case you don’t read my Name Game challenge, this is where Xenon ended up! She married the heir of that challenge, Azriel!

They had twins recently. That’s Andreja on the top and Aiden on the bottom

Krypton is resentful of not winning heir and has not adopted/had any kids or gotten married.

Cool beans

And finally, there’s Neon with the family favorite cousin, New Hampshire!

5 thoughts on “Chapter 2.2”

  1. HAHA, you say yes to everything because it makes for a lot of fun drama for us readers!! I am totally rooting for Colorado to be eligible for heir, I’m totally from Colorado, so she’s my fav just just on principal.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. it’s been a whole since I first read this update and I’m still laughing my head off at New Hampshire lol that’s definitely the best possible name!

    fingers crossed for Colorado being heir worthy!!! Also fingers closed you do have more babies lol just because I kinda want a New York or Carolina after my favorite Red vs Blue ship lol

    Like

Leave a comment